banner

University Officers

List of University Officers :

Prof. (Dr.) S. Shanthakumar

Director

E-mail : vc@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Dr. Jagadeesh Chandra T. G.

Registrar(I/c) & Assistant Professor of Law

E-mail : registrar@gnlu.ac.in, jchandra@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Dr. Anjani Singh Tomar

Head, Academic Affairs & Associate Professor of Law

E-mail : atomar@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Dr. Viral Pandya

Head, Research and Publication Division & Associate Professor of Management

E-mail: vpandya@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Dr. Nidhi Hriday Buch

Head, Placement and Internship Division & Assistant Professor of Law

E-mail: nbuch@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Dr. Saurabh Anand

Head, Alumni Affairs & Assistant Professor of Sociology

E-mail: alumni@gnlu.ac.in, sanand@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Dr. Hardik Parikh

Head, Training Division & Assistant Professor of Law

E-mail: hparikh@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Dr. Niyati Pandey

Head, External Relations & Assistant Professor of Law

E-mail: npandey@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Dr. Mahesh Chaudhary

Chief Warden & Assistant Professor of Management

E-mail: odsw@gnlu.ac.in, mchaudhary@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Mr. Sachin R. Jadav

Junior Section Officer & Head (In Charge)

E-mail: examination@gnlu.ac.in, sjadav@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Mr. Rajesh N. Dave

ICT System Manager

E-mail: ict@gnlu.ac.in, rdave@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Mr. Antim Patel

Assistant Librarian

E-mail: library@gnlu.ac.in, adpatel@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Ms. Jinal Mehta

Assistant Finance Officer

E-mail: accounts@gnlu.ac.in, jmehta@gnlu.ac.in

Profile