banner

University Officers

List of University Officers :

Prof. (Dr.) S. Shanthakumar

Director

E-mail : vc@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Dr. Jagadeesh Chandra T. G.

Registrar(I/c) & Assistant Professor of Law

E-mail : registrar@gnlu.ac.in, jchandra@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Prof.(Dr.) Mamata Biswal

Dean of Faculty and Academic Affairs & Professor of Law and ICSSR Senior Research Fellow

E-mail : odad@gnlu.ac.in, mbiswal@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Dr. Viral Pandya

Co-Dean of Faculty and Academic Affairs & Associate Professor of Management

E-mail : vpandya@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Dr. Ambati Nageswara Rao

Dean of Research and Publications & Assistant Professor of Social Work

E-mail: odrd@gnlu.ac.in, anrao@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Ms. Heena Goswami

Dean of Extension and Capacity Building & Assistant Professor of Science & Technology

E-mail: hgoswami@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Dr. Saira Gori

Dean of Training Programs & Assistant Professor of Law

E-mail: sgori@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Dr. Mahesh Chaudhary

Dean of Students' Welfare & Assistant Professor of Management

E-mail: odsw@gnlu.ac.in, mchaudhary@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Mrs. Prabhavati K. Sabyasachi Baskey

Co-Dean of Students' Welfare & Assistant Professor of Law

E-mail: pbaskey@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Dr. Saurabh Anand

Head of the Department of Alumni Relations & Assistant Professor of Sociology

E-mail: alumni@gnlu.ac.in, sanand@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Ms. Harsha Rajwanshi

Dean of External Relations & Assistant Professor of Law

E-mail: hrajwanshi@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Mr. Sachin R. Jadav

Junior Section Officer & Head (In Charge)/p>

E-mail: examination@gnlu.ac.in, sjadav@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Mr. Rajesh N. Dave

ICT System Manager

E-mail: ict@gnlu.ac.in, rdave@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Ms. Avani Vyas

Assistant Librarian(I/c)

E-mail: library@gnlu.ac.in, avyas@gnlu.ac.in

Mr. Kalpesh B. Prajapati

Section Officer-Accounts

E-mail: accounts@gnlu.ac.in, kprajapati@gnlu.ac.in