banner

University Officers

List of University Officers :

Patel Bimal N.

Director and Professor of Public
International Law

E-mail : vc@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Goswami Sushil

Assistant Professor of Law & OSD to Director


E-mail: sgoswami@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Aston Joshua Nathan

Assistant Professor of Law & Officer on Special Duty (Office of The Director)

E-mail: jaston@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Thomas Mathew

Registrar & Professor of Science and
Technology

E-mail : registrar@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Bhagi Avinash

Assistant Professor of Law & Deputy Registrar (I/C)


E-mail : abhagi@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Buch Malav Mrugendrabhai

Assistant Registrar (I/C)



E-mail : mbuch@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Parikh Hardik H.

Assistant Professor of Law & Officer on Special Duty (Office of The Registrar)

E-mail : hparikh@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Singh Ravindra Kumar

Dean Academic Affairs & Associate Professor of Law

E-mail : rsingh@gnlu.ac.in, odad@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Pandya Viral

Deputy Dean Academic Affairs & Associate Professor of Management

E-mail : vpandya@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Nagar Ranita

Dean Research Division & Professor of Economics

E-mail: odrd@gnlu.ac.in, rnagar@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Gandhi Vikas

Dean Extension Division & Associate Professor of Law

E-mail: vgandhi@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Gori Saira

Dean Training Division & Assistant Professor of Law

E-mail: odet@gnlu.ac.in,sgori@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Chudasama Sugnesh

Dean, Students' Welfare & Assistant Director of Sports and Physical Education

E-mail: odsw@gnlu.ac.in, schudasama@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Reena S.

Section Officer-Examination

E-mail: sreena@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Dave Rajesh Niranjanbhai

Section Head, Information and Communication Technology

E-mail: rdave@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Rabari Lagdhirkumar Sartanbhai

Section Head, Assistant Librarian

E-mail: lrabari@gnlu.ac.in

Profile
Patel Manoj

Section Head, Assistant Finance Officer

E-mail: mpatel@gnlu.ac.in

Profile