Gujarat National Law University
{Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC}...Leader in Legal Education, Research and Professional Training
University Officers

List of University Officers :

Office of the Director :

Patel Bimal N.

Director and Professor of Public International Law
E-mail: vc@gnlu.ac.in



Office of the Registrar: :

Thomas Mathew

Registrar & Professor of Science and Technology
E-mail: registrar@gnlu.ac.in

Goswami Sushil

Assistant Professor of Law & Deputy Registrar (I/C)
E-mail: sgoswami@gnlu.ac.in

Office of the Dean of Academic Affairs Division:

Singh Ravindra Kumar

Dean Academic Affairs & Associate Professor of Law
E-mail: rsingh@gnlu.ac.in, odad@gnlu.ac.in

Pandya Viral

Deputy Dean Academic Affairs & Associate Professor of Management
E-mail: vpandya@gnlu.ac.in

Office of Dean Research Division:

Nagar Ranita

Dean Research Division & Professor of Economics
E-mail: odrd@gnlu.ac.in, rnagar@gnlu.ac.in



Office of Dean Extension Division:

Gandhi Vikas

Dean Extension Division & Associate Professor of Law
E-mail: vgandhi@gnlu.ac.in

Office of Dean Training Division:

Gori Saira

Dean Training Division & Assistant Professor of Law
E-mail: odet@gnlu.ac.in,sgori@gnlu.ac.in

Office of Dean Students Welfare Division:

Chudasama Sugnesh

Dean, Students' Welfare & Assistant Director of Sports and Physical Education
E-mail: odsw@gnlu.ac.in, schudasama@gnlu.ac.in



Examination and Evaluation Management Section :

Reena S.

Section Officer-Examination
E-mail: sreena@gnlu.ac.in

Information and Communication Technology Section :

Dave Rajesh Niranjanbhai

Section Head, Information and Communication Technology
E-mail: rdave@gnlu.ac.in

Library and Language Services Section :

Rabari Lagdhirkumar Sartanbhai

Section Head, Assistant Librarian
E-mail: lrabari@gnlu.ac.in

Budget, Accounts and Finance Section :

Patel Manoj

Section Head, Assistant Finance Officer
E-mail: mpatel@gnlu.ac.in

Last Updated: 14-09-2017.